Our Team

From him the whole body, joined and held together by every supporting ligament, grows and builds itself up in love, as each part does its work. - Ephesians 4:16

 

The Church in the Park (CitP) team is made up of a group of committed members who love Jesus and truly want to serve as His hands and feet here in Modesto.  We are blessed each week by numerous individuals who step-up and make CitP happen - rain or shine.  They are too numerous to list here but whether they are church members or volunteers we all work together as a team each Sunday.  

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Dean Dodd, President
(209) 324-4733
dean@citpmodesto.org

Mike Welch, Board Member
mdwelch4602@gmail.com

Roger Rickett, Board Member
roger@teamrickett.com

Kelli Ott, Secretary
kelli@citpmodesto.org

Bill Peterson, Treasurer
bill@p2properties.com

 

OPERATIONAL TEAM LEADERS:

Interested in helping with...

Set up & Tear down
Dean Dodd, (209) 324-4733 dean@citpmodesto.org

Food Prep & Serving
Carol Green, (209) 505-2044 carol@citpmodesto.org

Clothing
Dale Wheeler, (209) 300-2712

Children's Church  
Robert Rodriguez, (209) 622-8737

Invitation & Prayer Team
Eddy & Cindy Fritsch, eddy@citpmodesto.org

 

What Would Jesus Do Ministries DBA Church in the Park © 2009 - 2016
236 S. Santa Cruz Avenue Suite A  
  Modesto, CA 95354